top of page

The Time Patriot Series


The Time Twisters
Book 2 of the Marc McKnight Time Travel Adventures Series

TTT Front Cover.png
TTT Back Cover.png

The year is 2036 and the world doesn’t know history has been altered from its original course.


They don’t know a young woman was kidnapped, time-traveled back to 2011 and brutally murdered to ruin a young politician’s career.


No one suspects a thing until a woman identifies the unknown suicide victim in a 25-year-old documentary film as her missing daughter.


When Army Ranger Marc McKnight and his team of time travel experts travel back to 2011 to save the girl, they uncover a sinister plot and encounter dangerous adversaries who will stop at nothing to achieve their goal – 

To steal the Presidency of the United States.

bottom of page